Lincolnshire COUNTY COUNCIL Working for a better future		THE HEALTH SCRUTINY COMMITTEE FOR LINCOLNSHIRE	
Boston Borough Council	East Lindsey District	City of Lincoln Council	Lincolnshire County
	Council		Council
North Kesteven District	South Holland District	South Kesteven District	West Lindsey District
Council	Council	Council	Council

Direct Dialling: 01522 552104

E-Mail: katrina.cope@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Democratic Services Lincolnshire County Council County Offices Newland Lincoln LN1 1YL

A Meeting of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire will be held on Wednesday, 13 December 2017 at 10.00 am in Committee Room One, County Offices, Newland, Lincoln LN1 1YL

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

County Councillors: C S Macey (Chairman), Mrs K Cook, M T Fido, R J Kendrick, Dr M E Thompson, R B Parker, R H Trollope-Bellew and M A Whittington

District Councillors: P Gleeson (Boston Borough Council), Mrs P F Watson (East Lindsey District Council), J Kirk (City of Lincoln Council), T Boston (North Kesteven District Council), C J T H Brewis (South Holland District Council (Vice-Chairman)), Mrs R Kaberry-Brown (South Kesteven District Council) and P Howitt-Cowan (West Lindsey District Council)

Healthwatch Lincolnshire: Dr B Wookey

AGENDA

Item	Title	Pages
1	Apologies for Absence/Replacement Members	
2	Declarations of Members' Interest	
3	Minutes of the meeting of the Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire held on 8 November 2017	3 - 14
4	Chairman's Announcements	15 - 20
5	Alternative Provisions to the Lincoln Walk-in Centre (To receive a report from Sarah-Jane Mills, Chief Operating Officer, Lincolnshire West Clinical Commissioning Group, which provides an update on the progress in implementing plans to enhance primary care services and its public awareness campaign as to the alternative provisions to the Lincoln Walk-in Centre; and invites the Committee to review and comment on these plans)	21 - 58

Tony McArdle Chief Executive 5 December 2017